National Office

300 - 291 East 2nd Avenue
Vancouver, BC  V5T 1B8
604-301-1470

info@journeycanada.org


Alberta

General

PO Box 2180
Stony Plain, AB  T7Z 1X7
780-719-6138
alberta@journeycanada.org

Calgary

403-474-2594
calgary@journeycanada.org

Edmonton

PO Box 2180
Stony Plain, AB  T7Z 1X7
780-719-6138
edmonton@journeycanada.org


BRITISH COLUMBIA

General and Lower Mainland

300 - 291 East 2nd Avenue
Vancouver, BC  V5T 1B8
604-301-1470
bc@journeycanada.org

Okanagan

250-460-2555
okanagan@journeycanada.org


Manitoba

P.O.Box 1493
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 2Z4
204-452-1826
manitoba@journeycanada.org




QUéBEC

6956 St-Denis
Montréal, QC  H2S 2S4
514-727-1371
quebec@parcourscanada.org


Saskatchewan

PO Box 2180
Stony Plain, AB  T7Z 1X7
780-719-6138
saskatchewan@journeycanada.org